Skip to content

Orey Bujji Ga Movie 2020 Release Date, Budget, Cast, Poster, Trailer, Teaser & Songs:

    Orey Bujji Ga Telugu Movie 2020 Release Date, Budget, Cast, Poster, Trailer, Teaser & Songs:

    This is a Telugu language upcoming film starring Raj Tarun as a lead actor while this movie has two lead actresses, Malavika Nair and Hebah Patel.

    The direction of this movie is in the safe hands of Vijay Kumar Konda. Orey Bujji Ga is produced by K.K. Radha Mohan and the movie is being brought to the audience under the banner of Sri Sathya Sai Arts.

    The direction of music is done by Anup Rubens. Orey Bujji Ga notes itself under the Romantic Comedy Drama genre.

    Release date:

    The release date of this movie was given on the 25th of March,2020. But it has not been released due to the Coronavirus outbreak in the country. The rescheduled date has not been announced officially.

    Orey Bujji Ga Movie Budget:

    This is a low budget film. The movie is being released with a budget of this movie is around 5 -10 crores.


    • Raj Tarun
    • Hebah Patel
    • Malavika Nair

    Only three characters of the movie have been revealed so far. Orey Bujji Ga is a love story which involves comedy in parts. The hero Raj Tarun is seen working in a software company.

    The two actresses of the film have completely opposite characters. This movie is a complete entertainer. The trailer cannot make us wait to watch the film.

    Orey Bujji Ga Movie Crew:

    Direction: Vijay Kumar Konda
    Writer: Vijay Kumar Konda
    Producer: K.K.Radhamohan
    Cinematography: Andrew
    Music director: Anup Rubens
    Genre: Comedy Drama

    Orey Bujji Ga Movie Posters:

    Orey Bujji Ga Movie

    Orey Bujji Ga Movie Teaser:

    Trailer :

    The trailer of this movie has not been put in front of the audience yet.

    Songs :

    1. Ee Maya Peremito lyrical video

    This song is sung by Sid Sriram, who is well known for his magical voice.

    1. Kurisena lyrical video
    1. Krishnaveni song lyrical video

    This song is sung by Bigg Boss title winner, Rahul Sipligunj.

    Read More: